Quite A Ride

I haven’t done this for a while; mainly because I’ve been extremely busy promoting my book.  On top of that, I work a full time job, it’s summer time and the kids are out of school.  So yeah, very busy.  I was doing so much, I almost burned myself out.  As a result, for the past two weeks, I’ve been doing the minimum.  I can feel me coming back.  I missed this; writing about random things.

Last night I put almost 700 words to paper in my next book in less than an hour.  I feel good about that.  Finally some progress after almost three weeks of nothing.  I got my mojo back.  I’m still going to take my time.  I want to make sure that the message to the story is clear and not rushed.  So anyone whose a fan already, ‘wink, wink’, please bare with me.  I promise, It’s coming.

My message for the day:  Sometimes life happens, but it’s quite a ride!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

