Welcome To May

Good morning and welcome to the month of May.  April was a very busy month for me.  Most people don’t realize all the work that goes into getting a book published, as well as the costs that go along with it.  I don’t know about you, but I’m excited that May has finally come.  This is the time of year when all the flowers start to bloom and the temperature gets really heated.  It’s kind of ironic when I think about it.  For me, the flowers aren’t the only things blooming this year.  My book baby is blooming and will soon be born and put out there for the whole world to see in June.  Being able to write the words “the end” after clicking away on a keyboard for weeks, is the best feeling.

In the coming weeks, I’ll be keeping you up to date about my cover release, pre-order date and book release date, so stay tuned.

Happy May Everyone!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.